See Plymouth Waterfront Visitor Center
130 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-7525
Supervisor: Jack Girard
jack.girard@seeplymouth.com

Massachusetts Tourism Welcome Center
Exit 5, Route 3 (Long Pond Road)
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1150
Supervisor: Ted Curtin
ted.curtin@seeplymouth.com

See Plymouth Staff

Lea Filson, Executive Director
lea.filson@seeplymouth.com
508-927-6603 (Direct)
508-747-0100, Ext. 105

Tricia Ellis, Information & Website Specialist
tricia@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 101

Paula Fisher, Director Marketing & Group Services
paula.fisher@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 104

Claire MacPherson, Director Digital Marketing & Creative
claire.macpherson@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 103

Georgia Stanley, Director of Operations
georgia.stanley@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 102

John Joyce, Finance Manager
john.joyce@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 100