See Plymouth Tourism Headquarters
4 North Street, Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0100

Plymouth Waterfront Visitor Center
130 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-7525
Site Manager: Jack Girard
jack.girard@seeplymouth.com

MA Visitor Information Center
Exit 13 (old Exit 5), Route 3 (5 Long Pond Road)
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1150
Site Manager: Ted Curtin
ted.curtin@seeplymouth.com

See Plymouth Staff

Lea Filson, President/CEO
lea.filson@seeplymouth.com
508-927-6603 (Direct)
508-747-0100, Ext. 103

Tricia Ellis, Reception/Website Coordinator
tricia.ellis@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 106

Paula Fisher, Deputy Director
paula.fisher@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 107

Claire MacPherson, Director of Marketing
claire.macpherson@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 105

John Joyce, Director of Finance
john.joyce@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 102

Monica Querzoli, Director of Membership
monica.querzoli@seeplymouth.com
Office: 508-747-0100,  Ext. 104 Direct: 508-927-6604

Brian Logan, Social Media Manager
brian.logan@seeplymouth.com