Plymouth Waterfront Visitor Center
130 Water Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-7525
Site Manager: Jack Girard
jack.girard@seeplymouth.com

MA Visitor Information Center
Exit 5, Route 3 (Long Pond Road)
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-1150
Site Manager: Ted Curtin
ted.curtin@seeplymouth.com

See Plymouth Tourism Headquarters
4 North Street, Plymouth, MA 02360
508-747-0100

See Plymouth Staff

Lea Filson, Executive Director
lea.filson@seeplymouth.com
508-927-6603 (Direct)
508-747-0100, Ext. 105

Tricia Ellis, Reception/Website Coordinator
tricia@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 101

Paula Fisher, Deputy Director
paula.fisher@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 104

Claire MacPherson, Director of Marketing
claire.macpherson@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 103

John Joyce, Director of Finance
john.joyce@seeplymouth.com
508-747-0100, Ext. 100